Back to Top

Meet MORE Consulting's Team

Meet the hardworking team here at MORE Consulting! Click on a photo for information.
Gal Cobo-Steinert
Electrical Engineer 1
GCobosteinert@GetMOREngineering.com Heather Orosco Office Manager
Horosco@GetMOREngineering.com
Michael Orosco Chief Engineer
Morosco@GetMOREngineering.com Ruben Tapia Electrical Engineer 1
RTapia@GetMOREngineering.com
Josh Ferrante Senior CAD Drafter
JFerrante@GetMOREngineering.com Mark Ocampo CAD Drafter 1
Mocampo@GetMOREngineering.com
Jose Vega CAD Drafter 1
JVega@GetMOREngineering.com Ernesto Hernandez Senior Engineer
THernandez@GetMOREngineering.com

MORE Consulting