Back to Top

Meet MORE Consulting's Team

Meet the hardworking team here at MORE Consulting! Click on a photo for information.
Heather Orosco Office Manager
Horosco@GetMOREngineering.com
Heather Orosco Office Manager Horosco@GetMOREngineering.com
Michael Orosco Chief Engineer
Morosco@GetMOREngineering.com
Michael Orosco Chief Engineer Morosco@GetMOREngineering.com
Ruben Tapia Electrical Engineer 1
RTapia@GetMOREngineering.com
Ruben Tapia Electrical Engineer 1 RTapia@GetMOREngineering.com
Josh Ferrante Senior CAD Drafter
JFerrante@GetMOREngineering.com
Josh Ferrante Senior CAD Drafter JFerrante@GetMOREngineering.com
Jose Vega CAD Drafter 1
JVega@GetMOREngineering.com
Jose Vega CAD Drafter 1 JVega@GetMOREngineering.com
Ernesto Hernandez Senior Engineer
THernandez@GetMOREngineering.com
Ernesto Hernandez Senior Engineer THernandez@GetMOREngineering.com

MORE Consulting
Close Menu